Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Contact US

Questions?  Please email the League at wbsaboard@gmail.com

Wylie Sports Board Members

Baseball & Softball

President
Baseball & Softball
Lance Wallace    lance.wallace@deltaww.com
VP Operations
Baseball

Stephen Pilant    spilantjr@msn.com
VP Operations
Softball
Sam Dominguez    wyliesoftball@yahoo.com
VP Administration/Secretary
Baseball & Softball
  Annette Darden   vpwyliesports@gmail.com

Fields and Maintenance Baseball

Matt Willis   willis.family4@verizon.net
Fields and Maintenance Softball 

TJ Hoffman     
Director Umpires     Ric Sauceda     ric.sauceda@verizon.net
Safety Officer
Baseball & Softball
 Annette Darden     vpwyliesports@gmail.com
Player Agent
Baseball
Open   
Player Agent
Softball

Kim Mullis     Kimmullis118@gmail.com
Treasurer
Baseball &Softball

Michael Pace    michael.pace@wylielegal.com
 A&D Director
Baseball & Softball

Jon Hoffman    jonhoffman1619@verizon.net
Equipment Director
Baseball
Ricky Sauceda    sauceda.ricky42@gmail.com
4U Director
Baseball
Katie Hunt    huntk1214@gmail.com
5U Director
Baseball
Katie Hunt   huntk1214@gmail.com
6U Director
Baseball
George Whitley   gwhitley0007@gmail.com
8U Director
Baseball
Kevin Stewart   spartanstew@gmail.com
10U Director
Baseball
Landon Gregg   landon@landongregg.com
 
12U Director
Baseball

Tyler Hamilton    wyba-tball5@hotmail.com
14U Director
Baseball
Lance Wallace   lance.wallace@deltaww.com
6U Director
Softball

Adam Ruiz     aruiz12@yahoo.com
8U Director
Softball

Open   
10U Director
Softball

Brandon Bryant     bbryant20@hotmail.com
12U Director
Softball

Jonathon Isunza     
jisunza@gmail.com

14U Director  
Softball

Scott Matthews     matthesd@hotmail.com
 Kickball Director Katie Hunt 
 huntk1214@gmail.com